top of page

New Year Open 15 Hole - 30th Dec to 01st Jan 2020.

There were 56 competitors and the results are as follows;

1st Nett - Eamon Kenny (16) with 34pts with a better back 6, 15pts.

2nd Nett - Eamon Flanagan (8) with 34pts with a back 6 of 14pts.


Bryan O'Looney (14) on 10th.

Padraig O'Connor (8) on 10th.

Gerard Rowlands (19) on 10th

Gerard Rowlands (18) on 6th.

61 views0 comments


bottom of page