top of page

Ladies Committee Prize Major

Our first Major of 2019 was held this week.

Lady Captain Bernie congratulated all who took part and especially the winner Brid Kenny on her fantastic score.

1st Brid Kenny (26) 74 nett Bk9

2nd Noirin O'Rourke (17) 74 nett

Gross Ann Geoghegan (4) 79 gross

3rd Catherine Fitzgerald (17) 75 nett

Class A Alacoque O'Connor (15) 76 nett

Class B Rhona Fitzgerald (19) 76 nett

Class C Patricia Kinahan (32) 76 nett

Class D Cepta McLoughlin (37) 79 nett Bk9

73 views0 comments


bottom of page