top of page

Pierce Purcell defense ends with defeat to Ballinasloe

Updated: May 20, 2019

Our defense of the Pierce Purcell Connacht title ended with a narrow 2-3 defeat to Ballinasloe.

Team: Ciaran O'Connor-Denis Earley, Ray Fagan-Gerry Kelly, Denis Hellen-Declan Corcoran, Michael Ryan-Barry Fitzgerald, Aidan O'Driscoll-John Galvin,

Captain: Kevin Maguire

29 views0 comments


bottom of page