top of page

Updated: May 4



Ladies Committee Prize - Saturday 22nd April, Sunday 23rd April & Tuesday 25th April 2023


1st - Yvonne Walsh (16) - 71 Nett

2nd - Rhona Fitzgerald (24) - 72 Nett

Gross - Ann Geoghegan (3) - 73 Nett

3rd - Elanor Larkin (28) - 73 Nett

Class A - Cathryn Mannion (16) - 78 Nett

Class B - Sylvia McInerney (23) - 77 Nett

Class C - Nora St John (35) - 77 Nett

Class D - Rose O'Hanlon (43) - 92 Nett


Ladies 9 Hole Competition


1st - Maureen Cuddy (29) - 36 Nett

2nd - Susanne Meares (27) - 39 Nett


Ladies & Men's Wednesday Open - Wednesday, 26th April 2023


1st - Eamonn Mulry, Roscommon Golf Club (21) - 40 pts (Back 9)

2nd - Eamonn Flanagan (8) - 40 pts (Back 9)


'97 Club - Thursday. 27th April 2023


1st - Anna Walsh (27) - 26 pts (27-1)

2nd - Patricia Cleary (27) - 25 pts (Back 6)

3rd - Kathleen Mc Donnell (27) - 25 pts


Athlone Credit Union Men's Singles - Saturday, 29th April & Sunday, 30th April 2023


Winner - Darren Greaney, Killeen Golf Club (17) - 37 pts

Gross - Colm Fitzgearld (3) - 30 pts

Cat A (0-7) - Colin Fox (5) - 34 pts

Cat B (8-15) - Kevin Dowling (12) - 37 pts

Cat C (16-23) - Tony Reape (22) - 36 pts

Cat D 24+ - Shane Harney (26) - 37 pts


Athlone Credit Union Open Foursomes - Monday, 1st May 2023


1st - Conal Sheeran (17.5) & John Barry (16.3) - 96.5 Nett

2nd - Sean Cleary (14) & Noel O'Carroll (23) - 71.5 Nett

210 views

Updated: Apr 25



Marsh Nissan 18 Hole - Friday, 7th April 2023

1st - Clare Dowling (25) - 36 pts (Back 9) 2nd - Yvonne Walsh (15) - 36 pts

Marsh Nissan 18 Hole - Saturday, 8th April 2023

1st - Anne Egan Farrell (22) - 34 pts

Savory Fare - Saturday 8th April, Sunday 9th April & Tuesday 11th April 2023 1st - Helena Lennon (36) - 31 pts 2nd - Margaret Geoghegan (28) - 29 pts (Back 9)

9 Hole

1st - Anne Evans (13) - 15 pts

'97 Club - Thursday, 13th April 2023 1st - Bernie Watson (24) - 25 pts (26-1) (Back 6) 2nd - Mary Jo O'Farrell (46) - 25 pts 3rd - Wendy Kearon (32) - 22 pts


Men's & Ladies Wednesday Open - Wednesday, 19 April 2023


1st - Paul Brosnan (25) - 41 pts

2nd - Paul Gilligan (8) - 38 pts


Remax Team Earley 3T's Men's 18 Hole Stapleford - Saturday, 22nd April & Sunday, 23rd April 2023


1st - Dermot Kelly (21) - 42 pts

Gross - Thomas O’Connor (-2) - 37 pts

Cat A: (0-7) - Cormac Sheehy (7) - 36 pts

Cat B: (8-15) - Declan Corcoran (14) - 40 pts

Cat C: (16-23) - John Burns (20) - 40 pts

Cat D: (24+) - Cathal Roche (29) - 38 pts (Back 9)

185 views


Seery's Bar Men's 18 Hole Stapleford - Saturday, 15th April & Sunday, 16th April 2023


1st - Patrick McCormack (19) - 41 pts

Gross - Mark Rowe (-1) - 31 pts

Cat A: (0-7) - Cormac Sheehy (7) - 37 pts

Cat B: (8-15) - Gerard O’Kennedy (9) - 38 pts

Cat C: (16-23) - Dermot Kelly (22) - 36 pts (Back 9)

Cat D: (24+) - PJ Martin (34) - 36 pts

136 views
bottom of page