top of page

Latest Results - May & June 2023

Updated: Jun 26, 2023



Planalife Women's 18 Hole Singles Stableford Competition - Saturday, 27th May & Sunday, 28th May 2023


1st - Anna Walsh (26) - 40 pts

2nd - Catherine Lenehan (29) - 39 pts

3rd - Fran O'Reilly (Visitor) (39) - 38 pts (Back 9)


Kevin Grealy Open Women's Scotch Foursomes - Monday, 29th May 2023


1st - O Dolan & P McClean (35) - 42 pts


Sheffield Jewellers Women's 18 Hole Singles Competition - Tuesday, 30th May 2023


1st - Emily Martin (51) - 43 pts

2nd - Anne Marie Hynes (28) - 41 pts

3rd - Anne Egan Farrell (23) - 38 pts

4th - Anna Walsh (25) - 36 pts (Back 9)


Sidero Women's 18 Hole Singles Competition - Wednesday, 31st May 2023

1st - Ann Geoghegan (3) - 37 pts


Davy Stockbrokers Women's Open - Thursday, 1st June 2023

1st - Clare Dowling (25) - 37 pts

Ganly's Hardware Open Singles - Friday, 2nd June 2023

1st - Frances McGettigan (23) - 40 pts

2nd - Cathryn Mannion (17) - 38 pts (Back 9)


McGorisks Pharmacy Women's 18 Hole Singles - Saturday, 3rd June & Sunday, 4th June 2023


1st - Sheila Cleary (39) - 41 pts 2nd - Niamh O'Regan (Woodstock Golf Club) (10) - 40 pts


Anne Egan Farrell Athlone Physiotherapy & Pilates Clinic 18 Hole Competition - Saturday 3rd June, Sunday 4th June & Tuesday 6th June 2023

1st - Catherine Lenehan (29) - 42 pts

2nd - Kathleen McDonnell (26) - 41 pts (Back 9)

3rd - Anne Evans (28) - 41 pts


Weekly 9 Hole Competition - Saturday 3rd June, Sunday 4th June & Tuesday 6th June 2023


1st - Camilla Fitzgibbon (15) - 22 pts (Back 6)


Men’s & Women’s Wednesday Open - Wednesday, 7th June 2023


1st - Paul Brosnan (27) - 43 pts

2nd - Feidhlim Lenehan (20) - 40 pts

3rd - Eamonn Geoghegan (20) - 39 pts


'97 Club - Thursday, 8th June 2023


1st - Antoinette Brew - 33 pts

2nd - Kathleen McDonnell - 29 pts (30-1)

3rd - Anne O'Sullivan - 28 pts (29-1)


"Eddie Murphy Menswear" Men’s 18 Hole Stableford - Saturday, 10th June & Sunday, 11th June 2023


Winner - Sam Delaney (20) - 43 pts

Gross - Dermot O'Connor (5) - 41 pts

Cat A (0-7) - Paul Costello (4) - 36 pts

Cat B (8-15) - Declan Hynes (13) - 39 pts

Cat C (16-23) - John Burns (20) - 42 pts

Cat D (24+) - Aidan Byrne (29) - 41 pts

239 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page