top of page

Ladie Winter League Results 2020

Winners of the Ladies Winter League Final 2020


Maeve Holmes (Captain)

Noirin ORourke

Anne Egan Farrell

Marian Hendrick



Anne Geoghegan (Captain)

Lily O Sullivan

Anna Walsh

Wendy Kearon

Congratulations to both teams and Well Done to Anne Geoghegan (4) who was the leading qualifier of the Ladies Winter League 2020

bottom of page