Golfer of the Year

The RBK Golfer-of-the-Year recognises the leading player, based on performance in nine designated competitions during the year; these include Strokeplay, Stableford and Match Play competitions.

The Golfer-of-the-Year receives a winner’s prize and the use of a designated parking space for the duration of their reign.


The competition is open to Ordinary and Senior members of the Men’s Club.

Click her for full Competition Rules

RBK logo.png

Latest Updates

Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...